Sept Warrant Officer Selection Board Results

Congrats to all of the NCOs who have been selected to join the ranks of the Signal Warrant Officer Corps.


  • SSG Michael Burney
  • SSG Zachary Chand
  • SSG Quenton Clark
  • SSG Mathew Demello
  • SSG Brandon Edwards
  • SGT Ryan Hilburn
  • SSG Kevin Jackson
  • SSG Matthew Malesinski
  • SSG Joshua Matos
  • SGT Justin McLellan
  • SSG Shambrella Mclendon
  • SSG Christopher Molstad
  • SSG Sylvanus Oscar
  • 1SG Elizabeth Rice
  • SSG Tremaine Richardson
  • SSG Edwin Roldan Delgado
  • SGT Justin Schauble
  • SSG Mathaniel Scott
  • SSG Christopher Theodorakis
  • SGT Johann Truijilloholguin


  • SSG Ekundayo Adedokun
  • SFC Mareo Alexander
  • SSG Bryatt Cooper
  • SFC Michael Crownson
  • SSG Jeffrey Domenech
  • SGT Gregory Logsdon
  • SSGT Randy Nguyen
  • SSG Johnie O’Dell
  • SSG Terrance Rakestraw
  • SFC Curtis Sevegney
  • SFC Carlos Smith
  • SSG Maritoni Tolentino

The official MILPER message can be found here. For those of you who weren’t selected, packets for the January board are due on Nov 13. You can find all of the information here.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>