January Warrant Officer Selection Results

Congrats to all of the NCO’s who were selected to join the warrant officer ranks.


  • SSG Azurekonane Ali
  • SSG Todd Alspaugh
  • SSG Christopher Cendrowski
  • SSG Adam Chandler
  • SSG Jonathan Davis
  • SSG Clinton Guild
  • SFC Alissa Guzman
  • SSG Semaj Johnson
  • SSG Mary Lonis
  • SFC Christopher Montgomery
  • SSG Daniel Noffke
  • SSG Luis Perez
  • SFC Gary Sheppard


  • SSG Kyle Behrens
  • SSGT Lance Bradshaw
  • SSG Jacob Comeaux
  • SFC Juan Cruz-Casanova
  • SFC Joseph Elkins
  • SGT Ronnie Ericksson
  • SSG Russel Greeley
  • SSG Kendra James
  • SSG Ryan Petersen
  • SSG Josuan Rodriguez

The official MILPER message can be found here.  For those of you who weren’t selected, packets for the May board are due on March 13.  You can find all of the information here.

Warrant Officer Banner

One Response to “January Warrant Officer Selection Results”

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>