November Warrant Officer Selection Results

So I know it’s a few days late (what can I say, I was getting ready for a turkey comma) but I wanted to take a minute to congratulate the Army’s newest cyber warrant officers (ya I’m still signal but I play cyber during the day).  So with that being said congrats to:


SSG Kyle Desjardins
SSG John Ground
SFC Joshua Parsons
SSG Kaneatria Pearson
SSG Christopher Traxler
SSG Christopher Watson
SSG Christina Williams

The next board for 255A and 255N is right after the new year on January 22 so get those packets in.


Warrant 99th Birthday

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>